1 & 2 October, 2024 – Chicago, USA

Formerly known as Diesel Progress Summit

Event Contacts

Sponsorship, speakers and program

Sponsorship

Alister Williams

VP of Global Sales

Telephone: +1 843 637 4127
alister.williams@khl.com

awards & Conference

Becky Schultz

VP – Content, KHL Power Division

Telephone: +1 262-754-4112
Cell: +1 480-408-9774
becky.schultz@khl.com

awards & Conference

Chad Elmore

Managing Editor - Power Progress

Telephone: +1 (262) 754-4114 
chad.elmore@khl.com

awards & Conference

Julian Buckley

Editor - Power Progress International

Telephone: +44 (0)1892 784088
Cell: +44 (0)7710096684
julian.buckley@khl.com

Delegate booking and event management

events

Murray Pollok

Events Director

Telephone: +44 (0)1505 850 043
Cell: +44 (0)7950 021023
murray.pollok@khl.com

events

Steven Webb

Events Manager

Telephone: +44 (0)1892 786 243
steven.webb@khl.com

delegate booking

Niki Trucksa

Sales (Power Division)

Telephone: +1 262 754 4136
niki.trucksa@khl.com

Global Sales Representatives

Alister Williams

USA & Korea

+1 843 637 4127
alister.williams@khl.com

Josh Kunz

USA

+1 414 379 2672
josh.kunz@khl.com

Thomas Kavooras

USA

+1 312 929 3478
thomas.kavooras@khl.com

Gabriele Dinsel

Mainland Europe

+49 (0)711 3416 7471
gabriele.dinsel@khl.com

Roberta Prandi

Italy, Benelux & Scandinavia

+39 (0)0464 014 421
roberta.prandi@khl.com

Michihiro Kawahara

Japan

+81 (0)3 321 23671
michihiro.kawahara@khl.com

Cathy Yao

China

+86 (0)10 6553 6676
cathy.yao@khl.com

KHL Group

USA
(Head Office)

14269 N 87th Ste. 205
Scottsdale
AZ 85260
USA

+1 480 535 3862

USA Waukesha
Office

20855 Watertown Road
Suite 220
Waukesha
WI 53186-1873
USA 

+1 262 754 4100

United Kingdom
(Head Office)

KHL Group LLP
Southfields, Southview Road
Wadhurst
East Sussex
TN5 6TP

+44 (0)1892 784 088

Follow us on Social Media